Staff appointments for the Queensland Teams for the 2019 NRL Touch Premiership have been finalised and endorsed by the Queensland Touch Football Board.
Congratulations to all appointed coaches and managers.

Broncos Men

Head Coach: Jason Boyd

Assistant Coach: Michael Baartz

Manager: Tyrone Bruce

Broncos Women

Head Coach: Leasha Thouard

Assistant Coach: Leanne Bauer

Manager: Sharon Martin

Cowboys Men

Head Coach: Phil Gyemore

Assistant Coach: Tim Villalba

Manager: Daniel Withers

Cowboys Women

Head Coach: Craig Morrow

Assistant Coaches: Kel Lockyer/Gavin Shuker

Manager: Anita Hagarty

Titans Men

Head Coach: Chris Loth

Assistant Coach: Leon Skinner

Manager: Troy Skinner

Titans Women

Head Coach: Renee Murphy

Assistant Coach: Belinda Hammett

Manager: Brenda Rackemann

Competitions and Fixtures

Enter into our latest competitions and win with QLD.


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Partners / Sponsors