NRL Touch Premiership

TFA announced that the South Sydney Rabbitohs, Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will join the NRL Touch Premiership in 2020.

These three New South Wales clubs will join the three Queensland clubs – Brisbane Broncos, Gold Coast Titans and North Queensland Cowboys – that have been involved in the elite Touch competition since its inaugural year, 2018, as well as the New Zealand Warriors, who joined the competition last year.

Each of the seven NRL clubs will field both a men’s team and women’s team.

The 2020 NRL Touch Premiership draw will be released soon.


Return to Play - Resource Hub

QTF Official COVID & Return to Play Updates


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Our Partners