Head Coach appointments for the Queensland Teams for the 2019 NRL Touch Premiership have been finalised and endorsed by the Queensland Touch Football Board.

Congratulations to all appointed coaches.


Team Head Coach
Broncos Men Jason Boyd
Broncos Women Leasha Thouard
Cowboys Men Phil Gyemore
Cowboys Women Craig Morrow
Titans Men Chris Loth
Titans Women Renee Murphy


Unite. Inspire. Grow.

Forward Thinking | Stronger Together | Leading with Humility | Passionately Proud | Fostering Fun


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.