fbpx
Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

Physical Address

Rugby League Central - Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street
Milton QLD, 4064

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Denny

Email

greg.denny@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0417 025 420

Sport Operations Manager

Sam Heath

Email

sam.heath@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0417 419 837

Marketing & Communications Manager

Brittany Monaghan

Email

brittany@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0477 002 362

Events & Partnership Manager

Dannette Taylor

Email

dannette@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6253

Business & Finance Manager

Fiona Meggitt

Email

fiona@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6255

Programs and Administration

Jack Whitelock

Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

QLD Referee Director

Dave Field

For all referee upgrades, events, general referee enquiries.

Phone

0448 539 152

Affiliate Services Manager - Brisbane

Stephen Swan

Email

stephen.swan@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0427 655 006

Affiliate Services Manager - South Queensland SQBD

Mark Tipple

Email

mark.tipple@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0402 728 218

COVID-19

Resources & Information

TOUCH FOOTBALL NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Our Partners