Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

Physical Address

Rugby League Central - Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street
Milton QLD, 4064

Ben Mannion

Chief Executive Officer

Email

ben@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6254

Greg Denny

General Manager Operations

Email

greg.denny@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0417 025 420

Rachael Harpur

Marketing & Communications Manager

Email

rachael.harpur@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6284

Rachael Gibson

Sponsorship & Projects Manager

Email

rachael@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0439 448 058

Tristan Mana

Performance & Pathways Manager

Email

tristan@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0416 323 181

Fiona Meggitt

Business & Finance Manager

Email

fiona@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6255

Jack Whitelock

Administration Support Officer

Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

Competitions and Fixtures

Enter into our latest competitions and win with QLD.

TOUCH FOOTBALL NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Our Partners