fbpx
Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

Physical Address

Rugby League Central - Queensland
83 Castlemaine Street
Milton QLD, 4064
*Please note our office was affected by the floods and our team is currently working remotely. Please contact us via email if you require further details.

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Denny

Email

greg.denny@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0417 025 420

Sport Operations Manager

Sam Heath

Email

sam.heath@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0417 419 837

Marketing & Communications Manager

Rachael Harpur

Email

rachael.harpur@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0477 002 362

Events Manager

Matthew Scott

Email

matthew.scott@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6253

Business & Finance Manager

Fiona Meggitt

Email

fiona@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6255

Programs and Administration

Jack Whitelock

Email

admin@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

07 3367 6250

QLD Referee Director

Dave Field

For all referee upgrades, events, general referee enquiries.

Phone

0408 199 676

Affiliate Services Manager - Brisbane

Stephen Swan

Email

stephen.swan@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0427 655 006

Affiliate Services Manager - South Queensland SQBD

Tristan Mana

Email

tristan@qldtouch.com.au

Phone

0416 323 181

Rachael Stacey

Partnerships Manager (Part Time) - Tuesday/Wednesday

Email

rachael@qldtouch.com.au

COVID-19

Resources & Information

TOUCH FOOTBALL NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.

Our Partners