Queensland Touch Football (QTF) is pleased to announce three new appointments of the Queensland Touch Football Board.

Dennis DiBartolo, Rohan Ballon and Adam Page have been appointed to the Board and Troy Morgan was re-elected for a second term at the QTF AGM in December 2020.

The new appointments replace long term board members Marni McGrath, Treasurer, Kel Lockyer and Mark Henricksen. QTF would like to acknowledge the hard work and dedication of the above outgoing board members and thank them for their commitment to the sport.

QTF Chairman Gavin Shuker said, “their support has not gone unnoticed and we thank them for their invaluable contribution over a long period of time. We wish them all the best as they move towards new endeavours.”

The Board subsequently appointed Gavin Shuker as QTF Chairman and Dennis Di Bartolo as QTF Treasurer.

“The new board members possess the right mix of experience, skills and passion to continually drive QTF forward.

“Dennis Di Bartolo, QTF Treasurer, has a wealth of knowledge in the financial sector. As an Executive Director of his own Financial Planning business of 14 years, and over 30 years’ experience in Banking, finance and wealth management, Dennis brings the QTF Board experience in finance, budgeting, cashflow management, corporate governance and strategic planning.

“Adam Page has over 20 years’ experience in sports management including financial and customer service experience, and Rohan Ballon brings experience from the rural health sector with responsibilities for key community partnerships, organisational change and development as well as event planning and delivery.” said Shuker.

The new board members have been appointed to a three-year term. Dennis, Rohan and Adam join QTF Chairman Gavin Shuker and Directors Peter Tong, Billy Grant and Troy Morgan.


Unite. Inspire. Grow.

Forward Thinking | Stronger Together | Leading with Humility | Passionately Proud | Fostering Fun


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.