Queensland Touch Football and New South Wales Touch Association is excited to announce the referees for the 2022 State of Origin series.

Congratulations to all Queensland and New South Wales Referees who have been selected to attend the event, at C.ex Coffs International Stadium on 19-20 August 2022.

The full list can be viewed here – State of Origin Referee List (2022)



Unite. Inspire. Grow.

Forward Thinking | Stronger Together | Leading with Humility | Passionately Proud | Fostering Fun


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.